SCMSA 2018-2019 Programs

(General Membership Meetings in bold)

Date Time Event Description
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Meet and Greet General Membership Meeting
Home of Lib Orr
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:30 AM SCMAA Annual Fall Meeting
SCMA Building
Columbia, SC
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM SCMA and SCMAA Statewide Habitat for Humanity Day
Location TBD
Monday, November 5, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM General Membership Meeting and Past Presidents' Brunch
Two Samuels
351 E Henry Street
Honor our Past Presidents
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Biltmore Estate Tour, Lunch and Winery Tasting
Asheville, NC
Enjoy a luxury bus ride, tour, catered lunch and wine tasting
Pickups in Charleston, Columbia, Greenville and Spartanburg

Please RSVP
Friday, December 7, 2018 6:45 PM Spartanburg County Medical Society Holiday Gala
The Piedmont Club
361 East Main Street
Celebrate the holidays with the Society
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:00 AM General Membership Meeting
Home of Phyllis Valainis
Bring signed Valentines to be delivered to local nursing homes
Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:00 PM Docs Who Rock Spartanburg Fundraiser
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium, Wofford College
429 N. Church St.
Join us in raising funds for the Children's Cancer Partners of the Carolinas
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10:00 AM General Membership Meeting
Hope Center for Children
202 Hudson Barksdale Blvd
Tour center and get updates on facility and program progress
April 25-28, 2019 SCMA and SCMA Alliance Annual Meeting
Charleston, SC
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00 AM General Membership Meeting and Brunch
The Piedmont Club
361 East Main Street
Installation of 2019-2020 SCMSA Officers